An Inspiring New Year!

Hi all, I hope you had a great Christmas. With New Year almost upon us, I’ve been doing a little analysis of 2013 and looking forward to 2014. To do this, I’ve been using an amazing free, downloadable workbook by Susannah Conway – Unravelling The Year Ahead. It’s so good, I just had to share it with you.

As part of your work, you choose a word to set the theme of your year. My word is Fertilise. I chose this because I feel I planted some good quality seeds last year with my novels The Goddess Workshop and The Dare Club, and now I want to nourish them while they grow into the literary equivalent of healthy shoots and plants.

It takes some time to complete, but hey, you’re worth it, aren’t you? And I can’t tell you how fired up I feel now I’ve completed it.

Here’s the link:

Unravelling The Year Ahead 2014

Good luck, and if you do complete the workbook, let me know what word you choose and why – I’d love to know. Happy New Year!

Margaret X

www.margaretkjohnson.co.uk

2 thoughts on “An Inspiring New Year!

  1. “Regeneration” with an obvious hat tip to Doctor Who … but it fits what I want to accomplish in 2014 as I turn 42 (isn’t that the year of the “Answer to Life, the Universe and Everything”? – Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy).

Leave a Reply

