If I hadn’t checked for typos – welcome to The Dane Club

Today’s light-hearted blog post was inspired by a friend who sent me a hilarious link to book-titles which were changed completely by changing one letter. It got me thinking about my novel The Dare Club. How different it could have been….

How about The Dane Club?

Image

Image

Or maybe this version The Dane Club?

 

Or how about The Dart Club?

Image

Or The Dame Club?

Image

No, on second thoughts, I think The Dare Club is best.

Image

Four very different people challenge each other to do scary things in order to forget their problems. But will it work?

If you’d like to see the original – and very funny – link that set me down this route, here’s the link. Cheers!

4 thoughts on “If I hadn’t checked for typos – welcome to The Dane Club

Leave a Reply

